Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Telimena

48 London, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 13, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy and content person with very inquisitive mind who enjoys reading, history, sightseeing, people watching and philosophy.
Love variety of music - World, folk, jazz and classical; stand up comedy, walks and arts; good discussions too - I am a deep thinker, I'm intelligent, well educated and a professional. Also love skiing, but that is only once a year for a week so not sure if it counts as a hobby :)

I love dancing and used to until recently go to Ceroc/modern jive classes every week. I'm not quite ready for Strictly, but give me time!

I am very easy going and get along well with most people.
I am friendly and confident and value open mindedness, loyalty and monogamy in people.
I am happiest with people that share both my open-mindedness and realistic nature.

I need good conversation, mental stimulation and that elusive chemistry :)

Also age wise - I am after someone close to my age i.e. 40+ .

I don't smoke, have 2 kids and 4 pets. Like occasional drink (preferably cider), but equally happy to be the nominated driver.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an IT Engineer with very geeky people, but I am not really one of them however I enjoy the challenge of ever changing technologies and concepts. My memory has never been as good as now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, talking, listening, putting up tent in rain, walking long distances and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I am a genuinely nice person interested in what they are saying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading "Contempt" by Alberto Moravia and "THe son" by Philipp Meyer right now.

Some of my favourites:
The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck
Twelve Bar Blues by Patrick Neate
The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
Half of a Yellow Sun by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Mister Pip by Lloyd Jones
The Master and Margerita by Mikhail Bulgakov
The Magic Mountain by T Mann
Property by Valerie Martin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mac, walking boots, bottle of water, my tent, my JRT's extendable lead and my Kindle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books I am reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am somewhat Dominant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like me you'd rather went for a long walk than watched tv.