Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tellefsm

33 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a social, intelligent, outgoing individual. I love my job, however, it is exhausting. This really just means that I spend a large portion of my free time with friends and family socializing and laughing over a pint or glass of wine or exercising (running/yoga).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Entertaining myself. If I can't find humor in it, my attention will go else where. This is the primary reason I teach high school....well, that and I like to teach science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Making taco dip. Laughing. Decorating Christmas trees. Cribbage. Creating "to do" lists. Not necessarily finishing "to do" lists. Being an aunt. Listening. Savoring a Bloody Mary. Training for half marathons. Smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh or my smile. For a more accurate response you would have to meet me and let me know the first thing you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Team of Rivals, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Ishmael
Shows: 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Modern Family, The West Wing
Music: The Head and the Heart, Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews Band, Mumford and Sons, Lumineers..............and I run to terrible music like Pitbull and Bruno Mars. Let the judging begin. :)
Movies: Ever since I started teaching I find that I only want to watch comedies. I don't want to over analyze what that says about my job but that seems to be the way it is. I will watch anything that I think will be funny. Some favorites include:The Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore and anything with Will Ferrel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. Netflix or books....I need to fall asleep one way or another.
3. Exercise
4. Music
5. Happy Hour
6. Seattle summers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me. I think a lot about interactions and relationships. Sometimes these relationships are between people and sometimes they are between molecules......yes, I'm nerdy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at a pub with friends or home asleep. It really all depends on my work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already referenced my embarrassing running music.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far in my profile and smiled or chuckled to yourself while reading. You get excited over the Seattle sun and want to have a drink outside.