Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Portland, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 23
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am tall, kind and calm. I am serious about living to my full potential, which includes a lot of time playing and having fun with people I love.

I am a boardgame designer/jewelry maker/freeform traveler/reveler in life/chilling out at home/dancing anywhere/happy to be alive human being.

My friend told me today that I am handsome, clever, crafty and dance well naked at night. (Post World Naked Bike Ride)

I don't have a beard right now. Taking a little break from facial hair. I also don't have a picture of me without my beard right now so you will have to use your imagination or wait to meet me to see what my face looks like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Educating the youth
Dancing everywhere I can
Designing games for fun and profit
Kicking rhymes
Volunteering at my local coop grocer
Making amazing string jewelry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling, brewing beer and kombucha. Laughing, joking, shooting the shit, real conversations, communicating openly and honestly, cribbage, remaining calm, playing boardgames, dancing like I don't care who is watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You're really tall. Do you play basketball?" No but thanks for asking.

My brightly colored clothes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wizard of Earthsea, A language older than words, watership down, lord of the rings, Anna karenina, in cold blood, siddartha

the jungle book, princess mononoke, dazed and confused, pans labyrinth, V for vendetta, My neighbor totoro, There will be blood

gangstarr, talking heads, queen, Tracy chapman, the roots, blue scholars, Beats antique. Portishead, ween, they, bob marley and bob dylan.

Freaks and Geeks, buffy the vampire slayer and Firefly

Dang food too this is a lot in one space. I like almost everything except eggplant and shellfish. Really enjoy cooking and eating with people. Mostly vegetarian though my time in Argentina got me addicted to steak. I am totally fine not eating meat and generally prefer vegetarian fare as vegetables are so delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trees/ forests/rivers/nature
My Brother
Games (all sorts)
Creativity and color
Noodles (mostly wheat but love me some pho and pad siew)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Intentional communities
The importance of being happy
What will happen in my lifetime
How to improve my freestyle
What to do about the men with guns
How games can change the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have magical powers and can control the universe with my mind
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are living your life as if you were the heroine
Would enjoy biking to a park and eating and drinking in the sunshine as a first date
You love traveling
You think I seem and look like a nice fellow and would like to meet me in person (that's the point right.)
Are an artist
Have a beautiful smile
Want to play cribbage or settlers or chess
Love Adventure