Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Temory

49 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Terry and as the saying goes pictures don't really do a person justice.

I enjoy a picnic on a porch during a rainstorm as much as going out to eat, if not more so.

I try to live a simple life. I enjoy getting out as much as I can hiking or to museums.

I would enjoy meeting over coffee and seeing what happens from there........

I am open to most anything - fun out, movies, nsa......

Say hi to me if interested............
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for someone to spend time with enjoying life and what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I am sort of an artist. I love photography and I enjoy taking the pictures I've snapped and putting them to music.

Cooking........I love to cook.

Over the years I have come up with some unique rescipes that are quite tastey. Asian, Mexican, Italian (you should taste my Italian stuffed meatloaf).

Photography is a hobby of mine and I am told that I am pretty good at it.

I love going to the zoo to take pics of the wildlife.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.

Let me know what you think........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name..........so why not ask me?

I love trying new foods. Within reason.

I love watching the NY Yankees when I can......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and the right guy once I find him.
2. My friends
3. My cat
4. My books
5. My health
6. My Job (I enjoy what I do)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life..........Thinking about what I want out of life and what I want in a relationship..

I am a thinker for the most part always have been all my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy..........maybe going out with the right guy. Staying home and watching a good show or movie on tv or even just sitting reading a good book.

What I would like to do is start going out and having fun. I've forgotten how to live. I am looking forward to going out and enjoying life again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell only the guy who captures my heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I enjoy taking a guy out for special occasions. A relationship is a 2-way street. Give and take are important in a relationship. Along with good communication.

Message me if you think we have enough in common to maybe meet. I do enjoy talking but till you meet someone face to face you never really know if there is anything there and a relationship does take time to build.