Tempestaurus
28 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tempestaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living and working in the Bay Area. I grew up here in Northern California but spent some time abroad as a kid and have since always had an itch to travel. When I'm not working, I'm usually out and about with my friends or spending a relaxed evening at home cooking and sipping on a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Bending the rules, pushing the limits, living like there's no tomorrow, and being a lady.
I’m really good at
Cooking and walking gracefully in heels. Not to be outdone by being sarcastic and outstandingly awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, of course. ....Don't tell me you haven't tried to use that line.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ender's Game, Hunger Games....basically if it's written for an eleven year old boy who enjoys sci-fi, send it my way
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to get my next corny-joke fix from.

....... What do nosey peppers do?

...... Get jalapeño business !
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town in SF with my girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are interested in and capable of engaging in stimulating conversation, can handle some sarcasm, have some ambitious goals and don't take life too seriously.

....you're super impressed by how stuck up my sister made me sound on this profile.
More