Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TemplarUSA

40 M Comstock Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been an interesting month, got a rare infection that started eating my brain. Bright side is I draw better now:) I'm the kind of person that believes strongly that we must love friends, family and life with all you have. I'm not a camper or hiker but I do love a scene of nature. I love being surrounded by trees:)

I also am a guy that if you have a 1/6 th size of the batmobile and a collection of batgirl comics. Your pretty awesome Marry me:) no really. If you can match my comic nerdom ? I want you as my wife. Them we can have 2 sets of collections one we read the another can stay in mint condition. I never knew you could order 1/6 th sized batmobile replicas until today. So you have to like DC comics to know that, and that's why you would be awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Healing from brain surgery back in may , going well and I have a dog again so I'm super happy:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Optimism and making things with my hands. I like art and music:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor
friendly
honest
Caring
Loyal
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer books and movies on Sci fi,fantasy, history (WW2) and such.
I like Ann McCaffrey,keith laumer, ect

As far as music goes im ok with almost every style except gangster rap.
Rick, epic and I loooooove sound tracks:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
free will,God, Jesus, Holy Spirit ,family,freinds, My TARDIS , can't go anywhere without it:)
Adding my mind, ability to make things, talk and think. Since I almost lost those find they are very important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends,and cat like objects.praying more as it saved me before .

Real cats don't run from bats or mice, however I hate hornets and bees and they excel at killing those so, you know WINNING!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ill be doing something. Hopefully something fun, I don't drink but I love driving so road trips or driver it's all good to me:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a fan of olives? Wizard of oz is a great movie? I love seeing people smile . Life is a joy and a gift.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want a fun conversation or talk nerd with someone :)