Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Grand Rapids, MI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Dropped out of university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Andrea, and I am looking for some friends. I am moving to Atlanta in the spring, so I can't really get into a long term relationship right now. I would be interested in a short term thing, if anyone was up for that.^_^

^_^ is my favorite face. My second favorite face is -_-. I find a lot of opportunities to use -_-.

I love doing crafts and cooking. I haven't sewed anything in a while, but I am going to get back into it, so if you want awesome custom clothes and hats, I would be a great friend.

I love music and I like to support local music, so if you are into that, cool.

I feel like the way I look doesn't accurately portray who I am. I am getting some facial piercings soon to help remedy that, and might do something more trashy with my hair. I am all about trashy.
*edit- I now have my septum pierced and my lip pierced twice on the bottom left. Still not satisfied. Need tattoos and more piercings.*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art and adventure. Smoking too many cigarettes and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, sewing, cooking... being way more respectable looking than I really am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I am a human. Then that I am not trying to kill them. And then my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, my favorite movie is Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, followed closely by the Room, my favorite show is Adventure time.

I like a wide variety of music, including rap, indie, German techno pop, Oldies, Folk punk, Other stuff (Amanda Palmer, Moddi, The mountain goats) Tons of other stuff, if I listed it all this would be so long you wouldn't bother reading it. One artist who I have been listening to a lot lately is Daniel Johnston, I relate to him a lot, for reasons.

Food, I hate chocolate, and am picky about weird things. I don't like chicken or any kind of sweet food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting alone, pontificating.

Or drinking with my roommates and a friend or two if people aren't working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mooch off the government for a living.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I always answer messages, unless you are out of my age range by a ways, or holding a dead fish in your picture. I even answer those stupid 'ur so sexy, ect...' messages and ones from people in far away countries. So feel free to message me.

Also if you want to trade music. I love music and am always looking for something new to listen too.