Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TempleCub

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:56am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(It can take me a while to respond sometimes. My schedule is very demanding at the moment. Please don't take offense!)

Music is a pretty big deal for me: youtube.com/ilakfonics

Affable guy looking for legitimate friendships. Would love to find an activity partner for sports, trying out new restaurants, or video games.

I can be receptive to flirtations from time to time but I really am just looking for friends. My on/off busy schedule just makes it too hard to manage any form of consistent dating for the time being.

I have been on a karaoke binge lately. Has brought me to some great new friends and have a ton of fun doing it. Also, if you enjoy the Ritz (indie) Theaters, then we will probably get along.

I am a pretty open minded guy but please never talk about astrology or pop music with me. They bear no correlation, but both are the shortcut to boiling my blood.
*edit* Being apart of a very pop-centric singing competition for 13 weeks has made me a bit more open to pop when I can put my own spin on it at least ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aiming for an MIS degree. IT Consulting is the aim.
Also close to finishing out a Psych degree.
At Temple University.
Music will always be a side career I hope.
youtube.com/ilakfonics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, Baseball, Ping Pong, Super Smash Bros, Mario Kart, Halo, School, Crosswords, Piano, Singing, Karaoke, Being Awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height.
I talk a lot.
I am awkward with hugs/handshakes.
Hairiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Bob's Burgers, Episodes, Drawn Together, Clone High, American Dad, South Park, Futurama, Harvey Birdman, Shameless(US), Louie, Ugly Americans, Weeds, Workaholics

Music: Mother Mother, London Grammar, Washed Out, M83, Bastille, Tove Lo, Electric Light Orchestra, Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Tegan & Sara, Cut Copy, Empire of the Sun, Europe, Jonsi, Jukebox the Ghost, Panda Bear, Minus the Bear,
The Mountain Goats, etc.

Food:
Indian: Chicken Tikka Masala, Saag Paneer, just about everything...
Thai: Massaman Curry is a staple.
Indonesian: Jackfruit, various tempeh dishes.
I'm a big carnivore but I love seitan and tofu. Seitan cheesesteaks are much preferred than the "real" thing. I just like experimenting with food as much as I can!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Challenges. While most people get demotivated when faced with a challenge, I thrive. If there is something that sounds particularly difficult, my ears perk up.
2. Self-Awareness. I like to be on the up and up with self-improvement. Not that new age drivel your mom reads, but just that overall maintenance of body and mind.
3. Humility. I can make fun of myself. You should be able to as well.
4. World Wide Web. So literal, but seriously who doesn't benefit from it?
5. Sex. Sex is not just something people do for pleasure, but it is part of who we are. Sick of people ashamed of their sexuality, and I don't mean sexual orientation! This doesn't mean I can't go a second without it, but I definitely would not want to be deprived or limited from it.
6. Friends. Alone time is wonderful and essential for a stable mind, but life would certainly be dull without others to share it with :).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting work done. Womp womp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like teddy bears :P.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a lot to say, we will get along well. If you don't have much to say, but you laugh without discretion at all my jokes, we will get along as well. ;)