Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TempoMelo

25 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going home, sleeping, working, going home....FOR GOD SAKE let's do something else !!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some movies popping up in my head: American Beauty, American Psycho, most of Tarentino's films, Shindler's list, Shinning, The notebook, Batman the dark khight, pretty much all zombie's movies, Clockwork Orange, Requiem for a dream...i can't list all of them.

Music: Woodkid, Placebo, Coldplay, Fun., Radiohead, Skip the use, ShakaPonk, The ting tings, Justice, Daft Punk, Caravan Palace, The Pixies, AC/DC, ZZ Top, Franz Ferdinand, Gorilazz, Imagin Dragons, Kavinsky, Mass Hysteria, MGMT, Mika, Muse, Orelsan, Phill Collins, Lenny Kravitz, Alice Cooper, Abba, John Mayall And the bluesbreakers, Prince, The Prodigy, Fatboy Slim, Bloc Party...and many others !

Books : 1984, L'écume des Jours, World War Z, Walking Dead, On m'a demandé de vous virer, Sci-fi books (star wars, Warhammer...), a bunch of Sartre's books...

Food: Pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My freedom,
Something to do (i hate doing nothing),
Something new (doing the same thing every day is boring me)
Sport (helps me to relax)
My music (helps me to escape)
Dance (helps me to be myself)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i'm gonna do tonight,
What people think about me
What i want to do with my life and stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As the word "private" indicates, i won't tell it on a public profil page.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profil...that's a good start.