Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TemptedbyDepth

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to weave my magic seductive spell all over the OK Cupid universe. Stimulate my mind with intellectual discussion and I will give you my soul.

- I was born on Friday the 13th ... so were the Olsen Twins.

- I always knock on planes three times before entering. Just to make sure it won't fall apart at 30,000 feet.

- LASIK was the best decision I have ever made.

- Chocolate is not only a guilty pleasure, but an addiction.

- I'd like to do more international travel over the next few years. In the last six months, I have crossed Russia and Brazil off of my list.

- I was driving the Miley Cyrus bandwagon back in the Hannah Montana days. That was in 2006. Let's just say, I can see into the future.

- I walk two miles to and from the office each day. Then I go and do something athletic at the gym. So, keep up!

- I am one of the more creative people that you'll ever meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"The same thing we do every night Pinky. Trying to take over the world."

In all seriousness - PR and Marketing, with some event-based work mixed in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debate. Poetry. Massage. Stirring the pot. Predicting future trends. Getting into places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have a Boston accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Same River Twice
Show: Seinfeld, Veep, The Newsroom, South Park
Food: Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Friends. My dog (even though she's not in NY. Personal space. Air conditioning. A form of identification.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next. Or why spa days aren't top priority when it comes to disposable income.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Adventuring. Or relaxing. Depends on what kind of week I've had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got my own segment on CNN for being an Olympic pin trader.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think Cory and Topanga are what a loving couple should be.