Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Temptme2day

69 M Lake Elsinore, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a honest, out going, friendly, funny, care free guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'am enjoying my life to the fullest extent. But it would be more fun if I could find a compatable mate to share it with. I must be a hopeless romantic because I believe some where in this big world is a perfect match for me and I plan on searching to till I find her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Walking on water (only when it's frozen). Exceeding my credit limit on my Visa card. Keeping the IRS amused at what I try to use as deductions. Like listing my 3 dogs as dependants. After all they depend on me for everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have a strong resemblance to a popular wrestler called Hulk Hogan ( or maybe he's a famous Ballroom Dancer not sure). Anyway I do my part when he's unavailable for his fans and sign autographs for him. The second thing that people notice is my lack of funds and I suspect that because I have had homeless people offer to give me money.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Ghost. My most favorite music is golden oldies from the 50's, 60's, and the 70's. I also enjoy country and western music, latin music, polka music, and Blues music. In the food category I like Italion food, most Mexican dishes, Polish food, Southern food, and German food. I'm not real big on Oriental foods and completely dislike soul food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) God
(2) A Good laugh or Funny Joke
(3) Music
(4) My Dogs
(5) Eye Sight
(5 1/2) My Truck
(5 3/4) Money
(6) More space in this Box
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly important things like: How fortunate the people I owe money too are, they will never be completely broke. Will there ever be a month with 32 days in it. How far is far enough. Candy may be dandy but sex won't rot your teeth. Do Etheopians diet. If you lose enough weight can you walk between the rain drops so you don't get wet. Do Indians have a gambling problem since they all own a casino
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching TV while wishing a wonderfull lady would hurry up and discover me and take me home with her. Deep in prayer before the lottery numbers are drawn. Playing ball with my dog and disappointed with him because he makes me chase him to get it back. Singing to my dog to get even for making me chase him to get the ball back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is nothing and I'm sticking to that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a honest, fun loving, intelligent, attractive, not confined to a wheelchair or in a Iron lung, affectionet, understanding, not in need of money or a place to live, can dance on one leg, know next weeks winning lottery numbers, think you could not go on living without knowing me, Like chocolate ice cream, capable of carring on a conversation, not retarded or in need of mental help, you don't use drugs or drink excessively, have less than one child living with you, have not been featured on americas most wanted, speaks english, actually understands english, I think that covers most of the important issues.