Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 8" (1.73m)
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Winter is coming!

I love to travel, I work hard and play as hard, some times harder :-)
I've worked for the same company for almost 8 years which I enjoy, and was lucky enough to receive a transfer out here to be closer to family. I was born out east and lived in Ontario most of my life, so far the west is looking great!

I'm into movies, I love most kinds of music, and used to play guitar, I'm attempting to get back into it, it was a nice creative outlet. Another nice perk of being in vancouver is so many venues for live shows.

I'm open, honest and believe above anything else that being a good person is how to succeed.

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, someone with an opinion and conviction.

Let's be friends,

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a consultant in the area, just moved to Vancouver and am enjoying life. Friends and family are probably the most important things, always looking to add to either group ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say I'm good with people, I feel like I can read most very well and consider laughter the best medicine /Pastime /and hobby
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Game of Thrones (both books and show)
Walking Dead
Sons of Anarchy
Hells Kitchen
Did I mention Game of Thrones?
Always sunny in philadelphia
Mad Men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell/laptop/tablet with service
A nice comfy bed
Ice (love ice water)
Decent weather :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were in game of thrones, who would I be....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere between a quite night in after a hectic week or enjoying time with friends or family.

On a Saturday night.... Much the same