Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Kent, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 32-50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have worked hard for my career and it is still a critical part of my life. The other important part of my life is my children. I'm continuing to learn more about myself and those around me.

I am well traveled, having worked for a London based company for many years, and I have always had a healthy appreciation for the differences everyone has.

I'm looking to continue to explore new adventures and get ready for Triathalon season.

I list as Average Body Type, but after looking around I should clarify that I am well within my healthy BMI, so lean a bit closer to fit than Average in terms of the OkCupid body index.

I love cooking and lately I've been working on Asian cuisine, including Thai, Chinese and some Japanese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm continuing to work on career but also working on expanding my social life, all work and no play as they say. I have worked my way up to Executive level in technology after starting as a basic local support person for a small company 20+ years ago.

Right now I'm looking to experience a lot of new things, I've learned to ski, ran several sprint triathalons last year and have also gotten my PADI diving certificate.

I'm in an open marriage and I'm currently looking for partners that are accepting and/or part of open/poly relationships. The open and honest part is very important.

I'm also looking for exercise partners for running/biking/swimming. I love taking long bike rides and spending time outside. So if you aren't looking for a relationship but are interested in an exercise partner, feel free to reach out as well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Programming, IT, Technology Architecture (not houses), translating tech-talk to non tech-talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of The Rings (read books long before movies). Dresden Files, anything by Dean Koontz.

Wide range of music loves, from Peter, Paul and Mary to Korn.

Walk to Remember, Braveheart, The Last Mimzy, Bend it like Beckham, Primer, Matrix, Bourne Identity.

Pure action (guilty pleasures): Pacific Rim (Big robots fighting monsters), Patriot. Last Action Hero, Commando, the other Bourne movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cookware
a challenge
my children
my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, other people, our society. Economic issues around current US policies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with a partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me a few questions, I'm pretty open once we start talking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and talk about crazy things like technology or world news.

You are not judgmental and accepting of different lifestyles.