Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tender415

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm very passionate about life. I love to cook, drink whiskey, brew beer, run, be outside, dance, laugh, goof around, talk in accents, kick it with my family and friends, and watch movies and sports. I'm up for whatever at whichever hour works. Super easy going and happy.

Huge Giants, Niners, Warrirors fan and also watch futbol, and F1. I love competition. I love playing all sports and staying very active. When I am not out exploring new whiskey or gin joints in the city, I am usually at home watching netflix in bed.

I love nature. The universe fascinates me. I love camping/backpacking and don't do enough of it. I like to get out of the city and away from the constant buzzing of industry. I enjoy silence.

It is in my nature to make others happy and I like to, but I will take what I want when I see something worthwhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Bartending. Studying to become an EMT Being happy nearly always. Making myself a better person every single day.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm. Being awesome. Relaxing. dancing. Seeing the best in people. Reading people and their energy and understanding what they need. Massages. Hugs. Sports. Being normal. Being weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all foods, preferably spicy, but Italian is where my heart lies.

the paper, Lucky Peach, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Alice in Wonderland, cocktail books, cook books

Cinematically and such: Disney, Star Wars 4-6, Blazing Saddles, Midnight in Paris, Band of Brothers, any J.J.Abrams movie or show, Sherlock, Super Troopers, V for Vendetta, LOTR, Inception, any Tarantino film, Birds, Rear Window, Psycho, The Departed, Spaceballs, Indiana Jones, most 80's movies
The six things I could never do without
Fuzzy hats
Dance dance revolution
Limp Bizkit
Nicholas Cage movies
Ascots
Velveeta cheese

Or not

Honestly, all I need is my family, friends, food, laughs, and a beverage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else I can do to make others around me more comfortable and happy
What I want to cook
What fun activity to do next
How infinitesimally small our day to day issues are compared to this enormous Universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. Otherwise out drinking with friends. Mmmm Fernet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took tap dancing lessons for three years when I was 10.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a sweet, carefree lady who likes to laugh, be goofy, have deep conversations, or no conversation at all.
You don't mind a very hands on man that will hold you and touch you.
You think you can keep up with me in the kitchen.
You're a triple threat plus an extra threat.
You want to travel the world with me one day.
You are athletic, love sports, like to run/stay in shape, eat healthy, and then binge on a delicious meal.