Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tengokusmiles

30 F Grove, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Plus Sized Light hearted, Silly, playful chick... I love my family and friends to the core of my being. I am a geek without a cause and tend to gravitate to geeks that are outgoing and well spoken. I am Naturally shy and tend to take a little while to get comfortable with new people. But once I am lolz, I'm fun to be around. I am Poly meaning I believe that people are capable of carding about more then one person at a time and that with open communication anything could be possible... so I'm looking for open minded, geeky, happy people that don't mind spending time hanging out and laughing!
What I’m doing with my life
so, It's time to update this. I'm no longer a full-time hardworking person contributing to the betterment of man kind.... I'm not a full time bum contributing to the enjoyment of my own life by traveling most of the year. Seeing the amazing sight that the earth has given us... and the zoos, and the museums... and anything else I can get my hands on and enjoy. We have an online business that is up and running in full force when we are at home, and on vacation when we are traveling. I'm also a crafty crafty girl that would be happy to make you a piece of chainmail jewelry if you want to pay for the time and materials.
I’m really good at
i'm great at helping people get their ideas up and running... or playing devils advocate to help them see the holes in their great plans.
I love doing creative things with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm... Probably that I'm fabulous, followed closely by the fact that I'm full figured, fluffy, or fat. Take your pick cause regardless of the second term. I'm still totally the first! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Ayn Rand, Orsin scott Card, Terry Goodkind.
Movies: The cube, Much ado about nothing, Into the woods, Ever after.
Shows: Star trek, MASH, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf, sci-fi, sci-fi, sci-fi,
Music: most everything except the things that cuss at me...
Food: Sushi, popcorn... other things....
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. laughter
3. food
4. shelter
5. consistency
6. Hope
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live a lifestyle that is full of friendship and laughter and people that are ok with who that are and what they desire. Some people hide from their own deep dark desires... I embrace mine... I am a Switch.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like new friends, Geeky people, card games, laughing till you almost pee yourself... and grilled cheese sandwiches... cause i don't cook lolz