Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TennisLUVmatch

52 F Monkton, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Active mom looking for my best friend and partner in life. My friends would describe me as easygoing, fun loving, loyal, pretty and outgoing! My kids are 15 and 17 and are busy doing their thing so have more time available!

Love most sports, grew up with brothers. Play womens doubles tennis and would love to get back into golf. Walk/run on the NCR trail with my lab. Love anything outdoors!!!!! Used to coach Lax and field Hockey! I like to stay physically fit, a work in progress. Like to camp and yes can sleep in a tent!! Lol

I lived in England when I was young and have been able to travel a little. Would love to do more with the right person!!

Wake up with a smile on my face. Life is too short, you need to have some fun. No lies, no games, no police records please!! Looking for fun, attractive, physically fit, intelligent man. A man that is close to his family like I am, and a good father. I think that speaks volumes of one's character.

I live in Northern Baltimore county but for the right person a little distance is ok!! Grew up in Severna Park.

Prefer men my own age thank you!!!

Would prefer someone that is divorced and over their marriage. We all need time to heal. Honesty!!!!! Should not have to say it but please be honest with me!!!!

I am looking for a long term relationship. First is friendship!! Let's chat!! Tennis anyone!

Jayne
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to raise two healthy, happy, well adjusted kids. 17 and 15.
I’m really good at
Helping others. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my green eyes, my hair. My laugh is contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love James Patterson. Gardening books. National geographic.
The six things I could never do without
Kids, family, friends, and my pets. God, my iphone, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will hold. Trying to find my Match!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with kids or friends cooking out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are physically fit, funny, loyal, honest and family oriented.
Want to enjoy life's ups and downs.