Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tentativo2nd

40 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I come from a small town but love living in the big city.

I have a 7 year old son that I have primary custody over. My time is dominated by him. Not a problem considering he is taking up my interest. If we aren't playing video games togethers... it's lego time. I'm starting to feel guilty... he has become my excuse to be a kid again. I enjoy going to Toys R Us as much as him. That being said... perhaps that is why I should be trying harder to meet somebody.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor, career driven and trustworthy and just plain... goofy.

Staying healthy is very important to me. It's become second nature to me. So I would really like to meet some one who would like to remain healthy with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You're never to old to continue learning and advancing your life whether it be personal or professional. I keep trying to advance myself in both.

Staying healthy is very important to me. I was overweight until I turned 27 when I made a choice to better myself. No reason... I just felt it was time to make a change. I now exercise no less then 5 times a week whether it be weights, jogging, or any physical activity. It's become second nature to me.

I enjoy going to the movies. During the summer season I'm pretty much spending my weekend nights at the theater. If there is a book... I try reading the book before watching the movie. Books are always better. I also enjoy going to concerts and live shows as well. I love living in Austin. It's such a great place for live shows. However I also love renting movies and having a movie night at home. Bars and clubs have never interested me. Sorry. Going out to dinner with a group of friends has always been more my style.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at being brutally honest. It gets me in trouble sometimes but at least you know what I am thinking.

I love to draw. People often ask me why I don't do it professionally. I've always found it to be more of a relaxing hobby.

I've been an artist since I could pick up a crayon. Finally going to get back into it by attending school this year. Fingers crossed. A career is one thing... doing something you love is something totally different and more rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My age... which people always get wrong. Whether it is my appearance, personality, family genes or just dumb luck people often are shocked when I tell them my age. People assume that I am 5 to 8 years younger than I really am. Go figure? I used to hate it when I was younger... now I find it flattering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This time around I would really like to meet someone with shared interest. While I am a fan of the following they are enjoyed in moderation and not a dominating accept of my life so here goes... comics, videos games, horror movies (especially zombie). It would be nice to meet someone who doesn't condemn my interest even though they are not a big part of my life... it's still me. Take it or leave it. That being said...

Books: Last great book I read "Art & Fear: Observations On the Perils (and Rewards) of Artmaking"

Movies: Sci-fi, Action, Adventure, Horror (Gory Horror is okay but I rather watch Mental, Creepy Horror. I also love Zombie movies and anything remotely apocalyptic.

Music: Favorite Band at the moment... Sleigh Bells. Industrial Music (NIN, Rammstein, etc), Alterative Music (Nirvana, Ghostland Observatory, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Radiohead, etc), Classic Rock (Pink Floyd, David Bowie, The Eagles, etc), almost everything 80's and a dab of "The Man In Black" Johnny Cash himself!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pencils
2. Blank Sheets of Paper
3. My iPod/iPhone (Whichever can hold the most of my favorite Tunes)
4. My Mind (My Imagination)
5. Books (Other people's Imagination)
6. Spell and Grammar Check (I'm an Artist not a Writer!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... what to draw next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What am I doing on a Friday night? The same thing I do every night... trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer to sleep in my birthday suit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are a Muse looking for an Artist or a Vampire looking for a victim, but be forewarned... I carry a wooden stake.