Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teratoid

30 Prague, Czech Republic Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to learn new things. I compulsively look up stuff on Wikipedia. I regularly and repetitively lift heavy things off the ground and put them back down. I like traveling when I have to. I like climbing (walls and mountains). I enjoy puns and wordplay entirely too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that is stable, with plenty of room for me to grow and I want to make the best of it. Otherwise it is about having fun and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- English, exceptional even
- anything related to computers and modern technology
- procrastinating, at times I rival the dead in idleness

I can solve a Rubik's cube. I can wiggle my ears individually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knose? Maybe that I smile with my whole face.

What I find interesting is that people usually do not notice things I would expect them to. Like the scar on my right cheek or the weird eye color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tried to fill this out by listing my favorite things, but it just grew beyond any reasonable size. Even listing genres seems pointless. I was tempted to simply write "Yes" and move on. The scope of the art forms I enjoy is very broad.

Just a few general cliff notes: I read sci-fi, fantasy, popular science, sometimes actual science and comic books. I watch pretty much the same in the form of movies, TV shows and anime. I listen to music constantly; at home, on the go, while reading... Genres I favor are progressive metal, post-rock, a whole lot of electronica and soundtracks. I play computer games.

I do not eat almost anything that lives in water. I love steaks, I drink Earl Grey tea and all kinds of alcohol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music in my ears
2. English language
3. Meat consumption
4. High fantasy
5. Miracles of science
6. Resistance training
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write here and this is the results. So far. Well that is a lie. It was not a lot of time. But I like thinking in general and I do it a lot.

OK, I have one thing: transhumanism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is not really much different than any other day of the week. I may be out in a bar with friends, having dinner in a restaurant, watching a movie or staying at a home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own no less than three blankets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you should get to know me.