Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TerenceB

30 Ozone Park, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After having played the online dating game, taking a break from it, figuring out what I want, and then returning to it, I have decided to come back and find a nice sexy guy to hopefully hold on to for a while. Although it seems like that was always what I wanted, I think I have a clearer picture of what I want and what I need.

I'm still in the process of finding a niche in life. I am fairly settled with the work I do now, but would definitely love to leave the retail world for ever. I also work part-time as a church musician.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out how to live to work and not work to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My slight southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Classical" music, and lots of others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-iPad
-savvy quotes a propos of distinct fleeting circumstances.
-morning coffee
-morning orange juice
-breakfast in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my result on the "Horrifying Stereotype Test". I did not know a gay man could be a bull dyke. I guess there is more than one way to interpret what the hell that means. And then there is a picture of Rosie O'Donnell next to it for god's sake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a foot fetish (although I don't think it's that uncommon).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a friend and/or lover, and you were not born without a personality.

Please: serious inquiries only. I would love to just talk as friends, but I am really looking to date. That is, I like to jump right into action (not necessarily into bed) and meet you. Long internet introductions tend to become a drag.

-HIV Negative as of 5/30/13. You be too.