Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeriRox

58 F Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an active person who values family and fitness. I enjoy a good laugh and being sociable. I love to travel, and I look forward to doing more of it. I've been through a marriage and subsequent divorce. I have one grown son from my past marriage. I am gluten-free, but I eat just about everything else, and maintain a moderately healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for an easy-going happy guy who shares similar interests (movies, going out to dinner, walking, hiking, football, baseball, good wine, travel, etc) for a short or long term relationship, you never know until you try.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a long term sales associate. Recently, I took 3 computer classes just trying to keep up with technology. I like to go to the gym, take Zumba classes, I'm working on my bucket list. In my free time I enjoy socializing and having fun.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, helping out others, cooking, listening, cutting hair! Backrubs,
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly and easy to talk to, my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I am gluten free, but I especially love Mexican food, Thai.Chinese, a good grilled hamburger!
Authors: Janet Evanovich, Michael Crichton, James Patterson there are too many to name.
Shows: Castle, Persons of Interest, Bones, Modern Family, House
Music: All kinds of music, but particularly Rock, Jazz, and Country, I like the old 70's music too.
Movies: Shawshank, The Bourne movies, Just about all the Tom Hanks movies, Indiana Jones movies, Back to the Future movies, but I love watching movies of all types.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, books, Christmas, frozen yogurt, and a hair dryer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. My mind is a busy place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out to a movie, or having dinner with family or friends, sometimes working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm. I think I'll have wait on this one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have something in common.