Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teri_J1973

41 F Malin, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a freelance writer and blogger. I love writing. I do it all the time. I spend way too much time at home and on the computer. I want to get out of the house and spend more time with people. I like trying new things and being adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had a lot of jobs. I spent the past ten years working at
media access centers in Oregon. I am freelance writer and a part-time librarian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at watching movies, asking totally inappropriate questions and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People comment on my smile and my hair most. I have very curly hair and I like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I work at library so I read constantly. I really like non-fiction. I do love to go to the movies. I don't think I have a favorite genre. My favorite movie changes with my mood. I don't watch a lot of television except The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love my brain. I am very fond of it.
My cellphone
My friends
My son
My laptop
and...
My optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love thinking about my experiences and the future. I look for lessons in everything and what my life would be like with someone in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home because I live in the middle of nowhere. I need to socialize more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get really shy around men I am attracted to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me and would like to go out to dinner or on a day excursion. After we have taken the time to get to know each other. I am more than content to spend some quiet evenings at home talking or cuddling while watching a movie.