Terp54
31 Baltimore, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Terp54
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a native Marylander and living in Baltimore a little over 3 years now. After graduating from Maryland in 2006, I spent 4 years in Nashville. I still love country music and wearing cowboy boots. Some things just stick with you!

I have an awesome job that allows me to travel all over the country, but that makes it hard to meet people locally. You can find me looking for the best crab cake and orange crush in Baltimore and then working them off on a long run along the waterfront.

My short term life goals are to fill my passport (just a few pages to go!) and to hate running less.

My favorite things include (in no particular order).... Yelling at the TV while watching sports, How I Met Your Mother, Terps, Crabcakes, watching terrible reality TV, Ballroom Dance, Old Bay, Sailing, Tailgating, Sunglasses, and any reason to take a day off of work for a long weekend trip to anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Development and Alumni Relations
I’m really good at
....Looking totally out of place a few days a week at the gym.

....Screaming at the TV while watching football.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - Crabcakes
Music - Country Music
TV - The League, New Girl
College football (until one of my teams inevitably starts sucking and then NCAA basketball!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to have for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring Baltimore
You should message me if
You're adventurous, love to laugh, and are willing to be my tour guide of the city!
More