Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Middle Village, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary

How about we message each other and chat for a few min... See what it's all about instead of reading anything or better yet I'll meet you at coffee shop or a place with a soothing place....

I'm game to chat about anything if you have the words use.... voice to speak... vision you want me to see... Please don't be shy I don't turn down a good conversation...

Ok lets get this started... I am many things to many people... You can see my age above so no need to tell you. I've been in the Marines, been to college, traveled around, lived enough but not enough, dependable, funny, stupid, demanding, loyal, crazy, loving, romantic, and there is a lot more to learn about me. I lived in Hawaii and moved back to NY, so I am looking for fun people to hang out with and such.
What I’m doing with my life
I am loving my life; a person who does not love their life is not living well. I am a Marine, Electrical Engineer, Full time Student, Pilot, Mechanic and other loads of skills I have acquired over the years living!
I’m really good at
Good old saying "Jack of all trades, Master of none" I can fix many things, I can also break them; a double edge sword. I am really good at making people smile; and I have mastered the art of eating food in the most effective and fastest way possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile has been the first thing; maybe because it is so cheesey. On occasion it's been my eye brows too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... ummmm... lets see... well I have read many but I favor technical books which can provide and educational benefit for my future. I love history books, I love discussing history and talking about theories.
Movies I watch them all, I am very diverse and open minded to any kind of movie.
I don't watch TV but when I do its Family Guy, The History Channel, TLC or what ever my roommate leaves on.
O man this is a hard one due to my taste in many genres.
I eat food like someones life depends on it... I try new things and love my old things, and practical eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
6 Things I could never do without... well sadly I've been with out nothing before... so I guess the most logical things would be the following:
-A Dream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, philosophy, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends and who is around and what I feel like doing; I've been out so many times, been here, been there, so I am trying this stay home on the couch reading online and/or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The last time my mother made me a baby bottle of chocolate milk, I graduated HS! And I Drank it cuz who would waste chocolate milk! Not this GUY.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in chatting about nonsense, discussing about society and how it has changed over the short years creating a new form of weirdos, conspiracy theories, or anything in the world that you have on your mind. I will talk to everyone only if they listen, and I in return will listen to you too. Hope to hear from you people.

But who cares message me just to say hi would be nice, because 90% of people on here are just here for show... No one ever really walks the walk they just talk the talk!