Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Terps22

35 Atlantic City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am typically a very laid back/chill kinda guy. Very open minded and likes to try things at least once. I am spontaneous, adventurous, like to keep in shape, and have an edge with a witty sense of humor I like to keep myself active and fit. I am definitely not a couch potato that sits there eating a bag of popcorn and drinking soda lol I like to work out, kickboxing, travel, rock climb, into cars/motorcycles etc. Last year, went backpacking in Europe by myself since lot of my friends can get lazy in the last min. Went hiking/climbing at 10k ft or so, got back down, walked about 10min and saw the mc'd golden arches,! Lol thought I was dreaming! Anyway, I'm looking for a girl (age doesn't matter, legal of course) who has similar interests, adventurous, spontaneous, one w/ a sense of humor earns quadruple brownie points lol and one's with plenty of energy to keep up w/ me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a large bank. Love my job :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hiking/rock climbing/ working on cars/bikes/ planning trips/ and making people laugh :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes .. and caught few ppl tryin to be non-nonchalant lookin at my arms lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
rich dad / poor dad..great book! Movie: Top Gun (forever) ! / CSI / ..ANY ..i love food! lol but Thai probably to be on top of list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- a girl
- money
- food
- house
- job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life/ future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at a local lounge or out for dinner.. Saturday is a whole different story! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like a drama free guy
- a guy that lives an active lifestyle and takes care of himself
- one that is spontaneous and random sometimes
- caring
- very laid back
- energetic (packed with energy)
- and....one that can make you laugh 24/7

:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!