Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDon1987

27 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-quick bio

26 year old black male
living in LA
- college graduate
- working three jobs, at a major television studio in finance, a wetzels pretzels and a uber.driver
- dream is to go all 30 baseball stadiums, currently @ 12 of 30. ( San Francisco , Oakland, San Diego, Anaheim, Los Angeles, Arizona, Seattle, NYY, Bos, St Louis, Colorado and Kansas City)
-trying new restaurants and beer

looking for a girl to share memories with and have a chill time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college with a B.S. in Accounting and sitting working as a rebate analyst at an television studio
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, giving rides, listening, singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: TBH i don't read books that often.

Movies: Rush Hour 2, Space Jam, The Blind Side, Shutter Island to name a few fresh in my mind.

TV: TBBT, HIMYM AND entourage

Music: Mostly Conscious Rap: Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Common, Nujabes, Nas and Jay-Z to name a few

Food: Mexican is my favorite, though I also like Chinese, KBBQ, Brazilian BBQ and some Thai. ( No seafood )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Sleep
3. Friends
4. iPod
5. A car
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my next destination in traveling or saving money for a rainy day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends how I'm feeling, can be anywhere from going to gyukaku or another restaurant, watching a sporting event, on 2nd street in Belmont shore, working at my part time job, just resting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really. I'm an open book. Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like to travel, try things at restaurants or like sports

Follow me on instragram at thehibachigrill and Snapchat at TheDon87