Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TerrenceRandazzo

19 M Anza, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. My name's Terrence.
Hei! Mitt navn er Terrence.
On a hunt for a friend or penpal.
I'm especilly interested in meeting someone who lives outside of the US.

INFP

Some of my interests include:
Hiking, camping, singing in the car, kayaking, dog walking, swing dancing(still learning) ,adventuring, reading, meditating, piano, meeting new people, photography, drawing, movies, starting camp fires, museums, art gallery's, cafes, Archery, shooting ranges, keeping insects as pets and preserving them, eventually.

I'm from San Clemente, CA, which is located in southern Orange County. I grew up next to the ocean
What I’m doing with my life
work takes up most of my time... I'm a busy beeee living on my own...... My job requires me to be a bit reclusive but I get compensated for it. I rarely see people outside of work.... Breakin' bad.... If you like THC you'd love what I do...
I’m really good at
Being Italian/Mexican
Living and supporting myself independently
Being a homebody ^.^
Growing plants
The first things people usually notice about me
The three most common things people point out about myself would include my deep voice, style(I like layers),
and maturity(old soul)
This question's a bit silly... find out for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Grand Budapest Hotel, Pulp Fiction, Her, The Big Lebowski, The Jerk, Mary&Max, Amelie, Pan's Labyrinth, The Air I breath, American Beauty, Crash, Little Miss Sunshine, The Man from Earth, Mr. Nobody, Factotum, Hayo Miyazaki, Kick Ass, Natural Born Killers

I love dark movies. I find dirty realism the most fascinating movie genre. Ooo! Nonlinear plot lines are fantastic too. Intellectual diolauges, witty monologue rants

Music: Modest Mouse, Beirut, Sigur Ros, Explosions in the Sky, The Beatles, Death Cab for Cutie, Wu-Tang Clan, System of a Down, Elliott Smith, Yann Tiersen, classical music, gypsy jazz

I love hosting record parties

Books: Why People Believe in Weird Things, Cosmos, The Giving Tree, Harry Potter, The Road, Short History of Nearly Everything, Bukowski

Shows: Carl Sagan's Cosmos, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Adventure Time, Pen and Tellers: Bullshit., Suits, NATgeo

Food: Sushi :3
Wine, cheese, bread
Italian/Mexican/Japanese food
Open minded to all kinds of food, lets grab a bite!
The six things I could never do without
1. My car
2. My phone(reddit)
3. Internet(reddit)
4. Wallet
5. Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've always been interested in the idea of moving out of the United States. I have been saving up money to one day reach that goal. My dream would be to move to one of the followimg counties: Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Denmark, United Kingdom. I'll at least be visiting these places in about a year and a half
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a homebody
Adventuring around
Hosting small get togethers
Watching movies, drawing, listening to records
Nerding out, lurking around online
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a lady with class

You speak Norwegian and want to help me practice your language

You have a mutual interest in developing a friendship.
-cheers!