Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TerriBisme

56 F Prospect, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Thanks for dropping by!

I enjoy beaches, watching Little League Baseball, softball, NASCAR, a little football (more as I begin to understand it!), gardening and lots of other things. Not much of a winter person, though. Like to go to NYC whenever I can.

I have an awesome teenage daughter who keeps me busy even when I don't want to be, so when I get a moment to relax, I take it.

Since I have "matured", I have realized a number of things - looks aren't everything (although they don't hurt!), life is much too short to waste on people who are phoney and shallow, and you get what you give. Honesty is imperative, always! I'm fiercely loyal and sometimes adamant in my opinions. I'm not looking for a one night stand or to be one of many that you date, so if you're into that, please look somewhere else.

I like all music except classical and rap. Love to read and would like a variety of movies but no Civil War or Sci-fi.

Drop me a message if you'd like to chat and maybe get together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my daughter, trying to enjoy things and looking forward to what comes next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to figure out what I'm really good at - hopefully a few things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea - I've never asked them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books, but honestly I love a good who-done-it, especially if you can't figure it out until the end. No horror, history or science fiction. I like Broadway plays but don't get to see many. Music is diverse but not much classical. I like a lot of foods but no eggs, fishy fish or liver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, dogs, sun, beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm usually going in too many different directions to think much, but, when I do, I wonder why dust collects on the ceiling fan blades when they're always moving??!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughter or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made one serious mistake and won't do it again.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in spending some time hanging out and getting to know each other. Same likes are great but differences can be interesting...