Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 29
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, creative person who enjoys helping others. I am 6'-0', 175 pounds and in good shape. I suffer from too much knowledge but try to keep my mouth shut. Full majors in accounting and economics, associate in arts, and a professional designation, worst of all a research maniac. When we run out of knowledge and can't find the answer, we start believing and then it gets Always looking for the truth in this great scam. Enjoy people for their differences as well as their similarities, but that's simply an attitude. I have tried to date the religious but found I have too much forgiveness and tolerance in my doctrine. That should get me 50 hate notes. It is my understanding that good humor can be very risky.

I am looking for a progressive mind that has a plain outward expression, minimal makeup, glasses short hair etc. that enjoys going out for dinner on special occasions and loves exotic picnics, splitting a bottle of red wine in the bath tub and make humor of our daily events, has no social agenda and cannot dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging with my grandsons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exotic picnics and a show! Really what else is there! Seriously I am Vegan Mon, I can cook you a gourmet Vegan meal in less than ten minutes, so good that you will beg me to marry you! And the next day feel so foolish!! The red wine helps. Watching paint dry. Cruising on my city bike through the historical neighborhood of Charlotte.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading best seller fiction, and concept books, Stiglitz, all his books and articles. My movies are Moonstruck with Cher, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Wedding Crashers, can relate to my own youth, and still get hysterical viewing The War of the Rose's, brings back such grand memories!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The glory Main street economics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and a show. Asking for forgiveness for Thursday night. Not in that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...not admitting any more than I have to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. enjoy having fun. You are a home body and enjoy learning new things.