Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TerryClarke

22 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not really sure how to describe myself. My best advice is you get to know me then make your own summary of me. However, I will say that I am shy, easy-going, relaxed, smart, and occasionally have a funny joke. I suppose the best definition of me is a cross between a nerd and an athlete.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled at UT where I will graduate in spring 2015. I plan to attend graduate school after getting my bachelor's in psychology. I want to attend graduate school for neuroscience in order to gain my doctorate. In other words, school is extremely important to me and anyone that I choose to be with. I'm also a peer recovery coach where I volunteer to help people with drug and alcohol problems. In addition I work in a lab on campus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As my major would suggest, I am a very good listener and I believe that is one of my specialties. I am also really good at helping others and try to put other people's needs before my own. In addition, I am good at hockey and living life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not aware of what other people notice first about me. I lack the ability to read people's minds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is best left as a first date conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hockey
2. A dog by my side
3. Knowledge
4. A confidant
5. Fun!
6. New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about anything and everything. Most of my thoughts are directed towards psychological processes though (why people do what they do). Also, I think about how awesome it would be if everyone danced like they do in Pulp Fiction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually at home chillaxing or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Secrets are secrets for a reason. If you want to know some of my secrets then I suggest you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chill or grab a few drinks. I am down for just about anything. Also if you want to have stimulating intellectual conversations. However, if you can't hold your own in a conversation or don't a have college education or aren't working on a college education then don't waste my time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!