Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 13
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can't we discuss this in person?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seriously, this would be more easily explained in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"all trades, but a master at none." Charming old expression...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the clear-framed glasses and a certain resemblance to Michael Murphy in "Manhattan".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
See responses to question nos. 1, 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I'm
2. remarkably
3. adaptable
4. so this
5. doesn't
6. really apply
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to stop thinking. I want action, laughter, gaiety, ha-cha!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
assaulting the illiterate!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you wanna meet me? What kind of q u e s t i o n is this?