Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tesoro918

24 Deer Park, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiii 👋 my name is Samantha! I have a little boy who is the best part about me! Family means everything to me & I'm very close with entire family and hope whoever I meet is close with their family as well!

I WILL challenge you.. In more ways than one. I will push you. Support you. Motivate you. Encourage you. But most importantly, I will be there for you.

To those who are a part of my life, I go above and beyond for. Maybe sometimes to a fault but I quickly weed out those who take me for granted.

Lets keep it 💯 on here, so there is no confusion.. I'm on this site to date and eventually/hopefully find someone serious. No new friends. I'm not here for casual sex or any of that other bullshit that can be easily found without the help of a DATING website lol for real now. I HAVE A CHILD - if that's not cool with you, to each his own but do me a favor and keep it moving!

Fun stuff :)
I love anything that has to do with being on or near the water ie; fishing, clamming, crabbing, waterskiing, boating, jetskis, beach etc I LOVE it all!
I've been a dancer for the last 20 years, jazz, Tap, hip hop, ballet- you name it. Hoping to get into small ballroom classes in the future.
I am only child & both parents wanted to have a boy so I'd like to think I am the best of both worlds lol I am feminine and enjoy girly things but I won't think twice about getting my hands dirty on a car or home improvement project with my dad 😁 I'm also an adrenaline junkie! If I could ride a roller coaster everyday, I'd be a very happy lady!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving & enjoying life with my son, family, & friends =)

I'm a surgical assistant for an oral surgeon & I absolutely love my job! Still working on my communications/public relations degree, and pursuing oral surgery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! My job! Being a mom! Event planning! Cooking! School! Dancing lol! Having a good time! Volleyball! Being weird! =P Baking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my eyes, a lot of people ask if they're contacts.. Nope- all natural!

& probably my humor/sarcasm.. I'm always trying to make others laugh =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lovely Bones, The Twilight Saga, Fifty Shades of Grey, The Sinatra Club, Liberty Falling, The Things They Carried.

Movies: Heat, My Blue Heaven, My Cousin Vinny, Weird Science, Braveheart, The Breakfast Club, St. Elmo's Fire, Edward Scissorhands, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Patriot, Grease, Dirty Dancing, The Godfather I II III, Baz Lurhmann's Romeo + Juliet, Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, Pretty Woman, The Hangover. Also, anything that will make me laugh!

Music: EVERYTHING! Sinatra, Dean Martin, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac, QUEEN, Thin Lizzy, Dave Matthews Band, Tim Reynolds, Mumford & Sons, THE SMASHING PUMPKINS, Nirvana, U2, Brand New, Lit, Breaking Benjamin, Kaskade, Lil Wayne, Kelly Rowland, YMCMB, Justin Timberlake, 2 Chains, Jay-Z.
Ps. I can't stand kanye, sorry not sorry.

Food: Italian, Greek, halal, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, fresh seafood and shellfish, Spanish food.. Everything pretty much .. Who doesn't love food?! I love to cook also :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son & my family!
Knowledge
Music
The beach
My love to put smiles on others!
Differences
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hosting game night for my friends, making dinner, and watching shark tank!

Or knocked out on the couch after a long day of surgery!

Or out with friends and family grabbing some dinner & drinks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm going to rephrase this to make yours and my life easier.

You SHOULDN'T message me if..
You don't like kids/don't want to date someone with a child.
You don't like having a good time in OR out.
You are a picky eater.
You're looking for a one night stand. (I wouldn't be on a dating site if that's what I wanted)
You have zero long term goals.
Ambition & independence intimidates you.
You don't like Christmas.

I could go on but you get the gist of it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!