Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tess12690

24 Naugatuck, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 21 year old college student. I am double majoring in Elementary Education and English. I love reading, writing, watching movies, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, and going to fun and exciting places. Message me to learn more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said above Im going to college. I plan to get my bachelors degrees in Elementary Education and English then I plan to go back for my masters in both. I then want to teach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ive been told that I am really good at writing. I am currently writing my first novel and I am super excited about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm thats a tough one I guess I would say my eyes or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fiction books mostly but I can read anything. I love all types of movies especially horror. I love alot of paranormal tv shows like Vampire Diaries and Supernatural. For music I listen to pretty much anything but I love rock. As for food Im not really picky, I love mexican food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my ipod, my cell phone, a hair elastic, the book that I am currently reading, and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and my goals. They are important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love disney movies :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intrigued by what I wrote in my profile and if you are a genuine caring and nice guy.