Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TessAlmond

50 F Little Rock, AR

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate to start out on a negative note here, but please.. if you are married, otherwise committed, or are looking for a one night stand, I am not interested. I'm not a prude by any means, but I do not date men who are taken or who want to jump into bed 5 minutes after meeting.
For now, I'm looking for a friend, someone to hang out with or take trips with; someone that can laugh and have a good time and be honest about where things are going (or not going). Let's just let things play out, and lead us where they may.

If you're willing to meet for a drink, no pressure.. no expensive dinner, to see if we hit it off, please message me.

I trust my instincts but I'm also very practical and logical. I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with, but serious and responsible when necessary. I'm independent and can take care of myself, but I still enjoy a man who opens the door, takes initiative to do things for me, is considerate, kind and passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, working and traveling as often as I can. I'm not looking for a long term commitment, but if it happens I won't run away from it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow, I guess I need to ask my friends and coworkers how to answer this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my eyes, or my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Cold Mountain, Dirty Dancing, Act of Valor. Shows- CSI, Criminal Minds, Desparate Housewives. Music- all kinds of music except for hard screeaming rock and old country. Food- Spanish tapas, Italian and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter. Hugs. Good friends. Vacations. Family. New experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever 'issue' is going on in my life at the time. Or, my next vacation, what I'm going to do next weekend, what I should be doing today, why men do some of the things they do, why my dog is staring at me, why everything is so damn expensive, why does my neighbor have to slam the door. There's more but it's mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching a movie, or drinks out with friends, thinking about what I'll be doing Saturday, staying up late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know I should quit smoking, but I'm hooked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are confident (but not cocky), reasonably intelligent, stable - mentally and financially, fun, funny, open minded, and have a positive attitude.