Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TestSubject7

28 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to enjoy myself in relaxed settings. I am not much for bars or parties. I enjoy all kinds of activities. I like to Travel, see new places and do new things. I also like to relax and read, watch tv, and play video games. I enjoy assembling computers, audio equipment, and some working on cars. I tend to generally like working with my hands.
I like to learn new things often, and have a growing list of things I want to learn about / to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to the future. Finding places to go and things to do. Also quite a lot of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest & Being nice. They are very important qualities to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wear glasses, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think my all time favorite book so far is snow crash. Every time I listen to it I cant stop laughing, it always makes me feel good. I also really like The Dresden files books quite a lot. I am eagerly awaiting the next book in The Unincorporated Man series as well.
TV shows I have enjoyed recently, and not so recently are; Top Gear UK, Game of Thrones (also good books), Warehouse 13, Futurama, Archer, Generation Kill, How It's Made, Sherlock, Battlestar Galactica, Shiki, Eden of The East. . . Plenty of enjoyable shows out there.
Generally I listen to rockish music, but I have not been listening to much of anything lately.
I like pizza, and many other foods that include cheese. Pastas, Burgers, Bowls that include some kind of rice or noodle. I don't generally like any kind of fish though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Driving
Places to go
Entertainment
Interesting things to learn
Living
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nice things that I can do.
Places that look interesting to visit.
Things to do.
How to find and court the right kind of lady for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work. Possibly trying to find something interesting to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care for heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or meet me. =]