Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Hispanic / Latin, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an MA in Video Game design but I am currently a professional chess player and an editor for a German-based online chess magazine. I tied for first in the US Championship this year and I hope to be a top 100 player World-wide soon.

I travel extensively to play tournaments, both in America and abroad.

I'm open to new experiences of every type, or to share some of my passions. I'm an avid gamer (obviously) but I enjoy doing almost anything given the correct circumstances, and an amicable group of people.

Have a cool idea but need a partner to do it with? Count me in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a professional chess player. I teach, study and play around the world. It's an interesting living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chess, cooking, traveling, SC2, being patient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, people think I'm Jewish but that's a bait and switch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Short History of Nearly Everything, Wheel of Time series, The Art of Learning, various SciFi short stories.

Love food, especially Sushi and Thai, although I do cook a lot (and I'm good at it!)

My music taste usually leans to alternative rock (Muse!) but I'll listen to pretty much anything.

Movies: Amelie, Paris Je T'aime, Star Wars, LOTR...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food, friends, family, traveling, chess, video games
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have too many 'typical' Fridays. Either I'm home in the cardboard box and I don't even notice it's a Friday or I'm somewhere else in the world and I'm also not aware it's a Friday. However if someone reminds me of this and wants to take a last minute trip to Vegas I'm almost always down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me! I'm busy often, but with an extremely flexible schedule.

Or if you want to say hi or ask anything about my travels