Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tevister

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am successful at 27, but I am always striving for more. I have earned everything that I have but I am always willing to give it away to a friend or to the right person. I have a great job, owning my own company, I pay my rent, I pay my bills, I practice personal hygene, and as much as I love being on my own two feet I have my own car, and I love my family. Life without my friends would be no life at all, but sharing life with that special someone would mean everything in the world to me. I live to work hard and play harder. I want to spend my life laughing, traveling, eating good food, discovering new things, and being the best person I can be.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going places... Really. I am traveling and taking every opportunity I can to grow, both in my career and in my personal life.

Oh and I got my puppy Dozer in January, so basically spending my weekends around the city with him.
I’m really good at
I am a great cook, I love to BBQ, I am a good listener, I am good at sports, and being organized. I am even really good at always improving and growing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am charismatic and intelligent. I always smell good, my socks always match, and I am very honest. I can maneuver from fun to serious and effortlessly to a balance between sexual and sarcastic topics and conversations. There is not much that can make me feel out of my comfort zone but I always try to place a degree of respect on each individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones series, Enders Game series, Stories I Only Tell My Friends: Rob Lowe, The Great Gatsby, Night Angel series, World War Z, Steve Jobs.

Movies: Original Star Wars, Star Trek, Major League, Avatar, Iron Man(s), Avengers, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Back to the Future(s), Anchorman, Step Brothers, Elf, The Last of the Mohicans, Tron Legacy, Sherlock Holmes, Wedding Crashers. Really I am down for any movie, but I find that I love anything sci-fi.

Shows: Friends, HIMYM, House of Cards, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Parks and Recreation, and White Collar. I find that me and my roommates enjoy catching up over shows on Netflix Sunday evenings.

Music: 30 Seconds of Mars, Jimmy Eat World, Rise Against, Linkin Park, Needtobreathe, Mumford & Sons, Fun., Muse, Journey, Beach Boys, Will Smith, Eminem, Bon Jovi, Styx. Honestly most music I can enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Laughter
2. Good Friends
3. Family
4. Good Food
5. Intelligence
6. This one is private ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next and how I am going to make that happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I am out indulging in good food and great friends, catching shows and baseballs games or just soaking in the San Fransico lights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm not shallow, but I am looking for far more than a pretty face. If you are looking for laughter, adventure, memories, and a good old fashion heart just let me know.