Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Potomac, MD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24 year old local girl who is fun loving who is always up for an adventure! My friends discribe me as sweet, caring, funny girl with a great smile. I am a really loyal girl and am extremely giving . I love to laugh and sense of humor very important! I am a huge dog lover I have a pup named molly . I am the kind of girl who enjoys a night out on the town getting dressed up but can also rock leggings and a T-shirt on the couch with takeout and a movie! I have learned in life that it is really important to roll with the punches and see what comes your way in the process! I make friends really easily maybe it's because I can talk to absolutely anyone!
Things I have learned through my life experiences:
1. Those who fight hard live hard
2. Some people are ment to beat the odds
3.Never leave things unsaid because you don't know what will happen tomorrow
4.This one is huge: people who love me have to love my dogs we are a package deal.

My family and i are very close and that is a quality that I find extremely important in someone that i am dating. My is huge part of my life and am close with both of my parents and my little sis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working with my parents In our family business. I have to say I love working with my family but it's a little strange when your dad is your boss. I am going to nursing school in the spring. with the end goal of being a Physician assistant and working with military vets.

When I am not working I am spedning time with my friends and family and of my pup Molly!! I love taking her to the dog park when I get the free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, taking it one day at a time, enjoying the small things in life, smiling. I also have an amazing talent for keeping my sense of humor even in the worst situations. I am always trying to help other people. i love to bake! I am super determined at everything I do so I don't know how to give up surrender isn't in my vocabulary.
(there is a very good reason for this)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and my laugh!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: love historical fiction, the great gasby, books by jean plaidy, the white queen and the red queen, divergant series!
Tv : I am all the over the place so better to say the channels national geographic, discovery channel, tlc, investigation discovery, food network, abc family, TNT, USA, animal planet, WE, E!
Top shows: grey anatomy, mystery diagnosis, vikkings, orphan black, the following, Dallas, banshee, the knick, outlander, once upon a time, copper ( a huge new fave of mine its on bbc check it out!) boardwalk empires, game of thrones, scandal, I like to watch shows I can learn something from maybe change the way I think about the world.
Movie: I don't even know where to start I am a huge movie person I will watch almost anything but I draw the line at the stupid comedy's that have stupid humor. My top movies are: tristan and isolde, bridesmaids, adjustment bureau, law abiding citizen, the departed, inception, wolf of Wall Street ,pitch perfect, bad grandpa, I like more I just can't think any at the moment
Food: I love texmex, Italian , grilled chicken, American food, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day!!
Music: I Love country music sugarland, taylor swift. But also love Jimmy eat world. My top pandora stations at the moment are pitbull, Britney Spears, Taylor swift, Carrie underwood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family i am very close with mine and they are really important to me.
2. Molly my dog - she is my best friend those who have dogs will understand.
3. My memory foam bed
4. My iPhone I never leave home without it
5. Nail polish and sunglasses and headbands (that's kinda three things but they are all in the same category)
6. Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to bake off of Pinterest I have pinned so many things I don't even know where to start.

How to start the book I want to write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be chilling at home with a redbox or I am doing something with my friends dinner, movies, bar, cooking dinner or chilling. I like going to the dive bars when I get a chance. Honestly my Fridays depend on how long my week is
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for a guy with a killer smile,pretty eyes and a dog!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it all the way down here to this section.😉 If you have a good head in your shoulders, loyal, honest and love to laugh while having a good time. i need a guy who can roll with the punches.