Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:03am
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working full time in the mortgage industry and I am a full-time student at Texas Woman's University. I will be graduating with my bachelors in December 2015. I love helping others, swimming, and spending time outside! I love to go camping, backpacking, and anything that is outdoors and involves water! I don't tend to camp much anymore, but I love doing things outside. I am a certified Lifeguard Instructor, Certified Scuba Diver and I teach swim lessons from time to time.

I am very sarcastic and love to make people laugh. I love music, as I was a semi-professional singer, however, I wasn't about to skip college for the music industry. I am very family oriented and would like someone who is as well. I am very down to earth, hopeless romantic, and I am known for treating my men very well! I am very sociable and love hanging out with others. If you have any questions, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said before, I am currently a full time student at TWU and I will be graduating in December 2015 with my Bachelors, as well as working full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a definite people person and I love to go swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that most people notice about me are my eyes and my smile! I have also been told that I have a great personality and I am very fun loving!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series! Hysterical! I usually tend to read romance (not raunchy romance like harlequin novels), and quirky mysteries.

Movies: I like chick flicks obviously however, I will watch just about anything.

Shows: I am big on Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Shows on USA, any Alaska shows, and a few more.

Music: Because I am a singer, I like country music as it is easy to sing to. I also listen to 102.9 and 106.1.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not much of a materialistic person but one thing that I couldn't live without would be my iPhone 5s!

I also couldn't live without my family, friends, my car, food, and God. Those are in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and wondering where to go to nursing school after I get my Bachelors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends, family (as i am a huge family person!) or an easy night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I can't tell that without knowing you more! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term relationship ( no sex buddies, one night stands, etc.).

You are looking for someone genuine, has a sense of humor, family person, and loves to hang out!