Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexTen

62 Hendersonville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 51–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Texas, grew up an Air Force brat, and have lived in the Nashville area since 1980. I love the mountains, people, music, animals, my family and Jesus Christ. I'm a former musician, still a music lover and still enjoy singing every so often. I'm a loyal friend, really enjoyed being married (but forgot to tell my dear ex husband that he was supposed to stop dating after the wedding), love meeting new people and making them feel comfortable. It would be SO nice to have someone with whom I could share and enjoy this stage of life. Even if we never meet, I would enjoy hearing from you and "chatting!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being optimistic and friendly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They probably notice that I'm outgoing and have never met a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Corrina Corrina is my favorite movie. I know, no one has ever heard of it. I like all music except for rap and hip hop - no melody, no music in my book! The only show on television that makes me laugh out loud is The Big Bang Theory, most other stuff is boring and I really dislike reality shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my pets, the mountains, my family, music, books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably enjoying a glass of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't suppose it's really that private, but I consider my dad my best friend. It's pretty amazing when you and your dad can make each other laugh. He's almost 89, and I cherish that I still have him in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a confident, self-sufficient, thoughtful and caring man who seeks the good life, seeks God, seeks adventure and can make me laugh! I'm not the kind of woman who walks two steps behind a man. I will want to walk beside him as his equal partner. Oh, plus, you'll have to be okay that I don't really cook that well, and if I do, you'll have to be tall enough to turn off the smoke alarm.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!