Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Texans1fan2013

31 Richmond, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steven. Im a pretty shy person at first but when I warm up I'm good. I live in the Richmond area now originally from a small town.

I'm a down to earth guy, pretty chill and not looking for drama. I love sports as you can see I'm a big Texans fan!!! Go Texans!!

Working out about 5-6 days a week. So I'm trying to live a healthier lifestyle and stay active.

Dinner, movies, relaxing, fishing, concerts, sporting events, and the ocatoinal stop at a bar. I'm pretty much up for anything.
That's about it. If you have any questions or would like to get to know me please message me. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a Outdoors store in Sugar Land in management. Just gaining experiences until i move on to bigger and better things! I'm also thinking about going back to school so will see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good question. Listening, managing, mentoring, helping people grow at work oh and call of duty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say a lot of people think I look like Blake Shelton. Next would be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big movie buff so i can watch just about anything. At home or at the theater. If i had to pick i would say The Last Samurai would be my favorite followed in a close second is The Dark Knight.
I love food so lets go eat somewhere! No but really Tex Mex, Seafood, and Chinese!
I like to watch anime. Been watching it for years!! I do watch some tv shows when I have time or sports.
Love concerts! Rock or Country!
Not much of a reader. I'd rather watch a movie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. Water
4. Phone
5. Sunglasses
6. Xbox live haha Yes I am a gamer but it does not control my life. Please understand that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next with my life and if I will ever meet the girl of my dreams.

Is it you??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, dinner, drinks, or relaxing at home depending on if I'm working that day or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your looking for a really down to earth great guy with zero drama, no kids and a stable job.

I'm ready for a long term relationship so I have no time for games or bullshit. So if you are looking for something serious I'm your guy.