Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexasBib

30 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there! Come on in and make yourself comfortable. Put your feet up...stay a while. Have a drink if you like. Tell me about yourself! What about me, you ask? I'd love to tell you a bit about myself.

I'm an east coast transplant who has spent most of my life between PA, VA, and MD. Most recently I was known as the Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Maryland. I picked up and moved here in August to join a start-up software company. I know a few people here and am looking to make friends with similar interests and just go from there. Maybe something will come from that...maybe it will be you?

A few things about me
-I'm motivated and like to challenge myself. It's an important quality for you to be able to enjoy, because I tend to challenge those close to me also
-I enjoy staying active. (Yep, I moved to the right city). I've already found the Austin Sports and Social Kickball league and just bought a kayak. If you like to go out on Town Lake, we'll probably get along.
-I'm a car guy and I'll always have a 'Toy'. Sadly, my Toy is still on the east coast and I won't get to see it again until November. And then...Road trip back to Texas!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a start-up in the digital media industry and exploring anything and everything around Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things that require athletic ability.
Communicating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I met your Mother, Breaking Bad(I miss you), Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Discovery channel science/nature/outerspace related shows.

Books: Usually when I have time to read, its something technical for work

Music: Everything from Mumford and Sons, to the Offspring, to Eric Church, to RHCP. Club music when the time is right. Oh, and I love me some Irish music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Faith
Fitness
Sports car
Sadly, my phone handles too much of my life to be without
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rainey has become a favorite of mine in the few weeks I've been here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive like I'm competing in Mario Kart. If you tailgate me I'm going to throw a turtle at you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me how to dougie...OR
You think we have something in common. You value trust, honesty, reliability and communication...and you think good relationships have a foundation built on friendship. You're willing approach things with no expectations and see where things lead.
...but mostly that dougie thing