Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexasDC

37 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a born and raised Texan who's found himself in the big city the past several years. I just moved to Charlotte so I'm still tryin to learn my way around; care to give me a tour? :) I enjoy both the outdoors and spending time in the kitchen. I'm always up for an outdoor concert, a good meal or a cold beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot. Recently got a smoker so I'm honing my BBQ skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm passionate about food; creating delicious food and eating it! I'm a fairly accomplished baker/dessert maker. I have received marriage proposals based on my desserts! Best compliment ever!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a listener as opposed to a talker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books-too many to list. I'm an avid reader of all things that catch my eye. Mainly fiction with some bio's thrown in. The Historian is a favorite. I'm a fan of historical fiction (Bernard Cornwell in particular). Really enjoyed The Hunger Games series, The Night Circus was fantastic! I've recently gotten into reading Sherlock Holmes.
Music-I have fairly varied taste, but country is my go-to music of choice. To name a few, Cory Morrow, Robert Earl Keen, Pat Green(Texas country)
TV- Various Food Network shows, How I Met Your Mother, Duck Dynasty
Food- If I can put it on the grill (and sometimes when I can't) I like it. If I'm not cookin, I like everything from Thai to Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My iphone (never thought I'd say that)
Books
My computer
A kitchen
Contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner/what to bake next. And why the dog is obsessed with feet. I don't spend THAT much time thinking about it, but it does cross my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, cooking dinner for family or friends. Or possibly sitting on the deck enjoying an adult beverage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested! And you're interested in/available to meet up. I'm not interested in trading messages back and forth. I'd prefer to get to know someone face to face.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!