Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexasFen

34 Spring, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Houston from Austin about a year ago for a new job. I like the fact that there are so many other Texas A&M grads here. I enjoy improving my fitness in the gym and eating healthy the majority of the time. I like going to see the latest movie, and grilling at the house for friends.

My friend is always saying I'm old fashioned. I prefer to talk on the phone than text, I like doing all the proper things.

My sense of humor is dry and sarcastic most of the time.
I'm looking for a girl who enjoys an easy going evening. At the same time a girl who prefers the active date over the restaurant date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I follow a pretty set schedule with work and the gym, but often have free evenings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting goals and achieving them
Loyal to the people around me
Fixing different things
Referencing movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name, it's not expected
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read a lot of the best sellers, often books that they are making a movie of. A bit of the geeky stuff, and a few professional related ones as well.

Movies - Good Will Hunting, Meet Joe Black, The Natural, LotR, Gladiator...lots of favs, the only genre I typically avoid is 'scary'. Funny wise, 21 Jump Street comes to mind.

Shows - I don't watch much TV, but do like a few shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Justified & Suits

Music - Texas Country, Skrillex, Metal, Easy Going stuff

Food - My favorite meals are simple(think chicken/steak and vegetables). I really like to eat healthy but still eat the bad once or twice a week. I dont do well with exotic or strong culture food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone
Food or snack nearby
Internet
Grill
Fast Vehicle
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my future is certainly one.
What I have to get done for work. (I know, not exciting but I like my job)
My fitness path
The next movie coming out that's worth going to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I go to sleep at a decent hour because I enjoy going to the gym in the morning on Saturdays and its been a long week. I'll have a drink, and take it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read 50 Shades of Grey out of curiosity
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an old fashioned guy who opens the door for you. I like to make a woman feel important, and I give her a lot of my time and attention. If you grew up with traditional values, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle - give me a shout.