Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexasJAB

35 M League City, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello...I like to write, draw, shoot pool, bowl, throw darts, travel, and things as such. I'm passionate, affectionate, caring, and focused. Currently working and going to school. My goal is to become a computer executive. Work hard, play harder is what I follow. I plan to share that with who ever she may be. I admire women because My Mom and Grandma are the foundation to who I am today. I still wanna open the door for a woman, let her inside or outside first....Open your door to the car. Just a brief introduction of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marching Forward and doing what I need to do. Headed back into management, on my way to executive. Working my way to a position where I'm happy and successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Writing (Poems but also the way I write is good; I'm told I write
like a girl lol)
- Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality (unless I got my colored contacts on)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Comic Books..Team Marvel (or should I say Team Disney since they own Marvel)
Movies: A long list of movies...too long to list but I enjoy movies!!!
Shows: Ummmmm depends on what show we talking about.
Music: Pretty Much Everything BUT I mainly play Hip Hop and R&B. Don't be surprise to see other things like 70s music, 80s music, Alternative Rock, Some Country, etc.
I listen to so many artists and groups. Too much to list.
Food:I like a lot of things. I will say Italian is my favorite. Also my favorite Family of Resturants are Darden Resturants Family (Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Longhorn, etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Money
4. Music
5. Transportation
6. Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How to become better as a person mentally, physically, and
spiritually
- Does the Proverbs woman exist these days?
- Places I want to go and experiences I want to share with someone
special
- My future and how I want to spend it...especially
the places I wanna travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home online because of school or just surfing the Internet, at work, or out with co workers for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's not anything private but I have something silly to share. Rather save it for a conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new. Have someone to talk to via text or vocally on the phone. Perhaps hang out. We could talk about the things we have in common and/or share our differences that could lead to an intriguing conversation.