Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexasKidJohn

47 M Converse, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update!!!..Please do not contact me if your married, separated or going through a divorce!! I am for real and not looking to entertain! I am done with phonecalls from your husbands after 3-4 dates! 0h, and if you drive a Hummer we're probably not a match!
lmao... Just kidding about the hummer part!

First off thanks for looking...I really hate this part and really don't know where to start. Due to being a guy this will probably change over time. lol... Here I go, I have been married a little over 10 years (the last time) and 3 years the first time! I have been divorced now a little over 4yrs. and I have 3 great girls 12, 14 (from my last marriage) and 16 (from the first marriage) and all of them are smarter than me (really they are, either more intelligent or just being a smart ass) lol, but they all live out of town! Gonna answer these questions now because they seemto be a popular... Yes I pay my child support and then some and I own my own home!!! Lol

Just wondering,... do you think knowing someone 6 months or less iis too early to get married? I think it would be awesome to got married December 13th 2014 (12/13/14) And it falls on a Saturday! lmao...

I am a very laid back and like to have a good time. I love going to Port A. I enjoy taking my Jeep out and playing on the rocks, in the mud or sand (Port A of course). My family is also very important to me! My friends say I will never grow up but who needs to? Please be real, I am!!! I work a lot of hours (I cover South Texas and the coastal area and I'm on the road 3 days a week) so no time for games!!! Anything else just ask.

I don't need a woman in my life to make me happy, I would like a woman in my life to share my happiness with...With that said I would like to find a woman that supports a ball cap now and then, I really enjoy cruising the jeeps with the doors, windows off and the top down!!!

I am outgoing, adventurous, spontaneous and most importantly HONEST and REAL!

Kiss slowly, Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably, And never regret anything that made you smile..

-----///\\------PLEASE
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has
------///\-----Cancer Or
-----///\\\----Passed Away
----///--\\\---Of Cancer
Lets Beat This Together!

Please have current pics of YOU! Although looks aren't everything theres gotta be a little attraction!
Thanks,
What I’m doing with my life
Working on chapter 2!!
I’m really good at
Breaking and fixing my jeeps! lmao...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book coloring... lol
Favorite movie hmmmm... let me get back to you on this one probably Grease!
Favorite music Country but I can listen to almost anything except rap
Favorite food Anything fried or grilled but I'm learning to try new stuff! :)
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm, I guess my girls, mom, dad and my dog Jack don't follow under the catorgery of things so

My Jeep
My Samsung Galaxy note 2
Hot showers
Laughter
Food
And of course Lone Star Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
tomorrow and how good it's gonna be!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Is there a such thing as a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmmmm then it wouldn't be private....okay, I have thought about this for a while and I think everybody should know a little secret about everybody. Here's mine I shower naked!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you smilied at anytime reading my profile and your looking for somebody that is honest, fun loving, likes to have a great time or a down to earth good ole guy.

Hope to hear from ya!

John