Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexasMade88

25 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'm in a polyamorous relationship if you don't know what it is don't just assume you can ask or look it up.I am careing,great since of humor,funny,outgoing,weird,crazy,and most of all Im me.I am married but I am looking for someone I can talk to get to know become friends with and see what happends,see where we end up,Iam a open book you can ask me anything and I will tell you I dont mind talking about anything and everything.I am married and I do have a daughter want to know anything else just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well we just moved into our new place in lewisville, im going to school online, im not working right now im kind of doing the stay at home dad thing so my wife could go to school and do what she really wanted so she wouldnt have to worry so much but when I gradutate I will start work and we will buy a house, but overall I guess trying to better myself and our lives
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at talkig,listining,helping people,fixing,things,building stuff,Playing xbox,reading,driving,alot of stuff you would just have to get to know me to find out everything im good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well it depends on the stiuation but usually people first notice my since of humor,or that im nicer than I might seem
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is touching spirit bear I read it in muddle school and it is just like my life growing up except I wasnt a bully,favorite movie is jarhead because me and my bro used to watch it on veterens day until he died last year in april,favorite show I guess supernatual because its funny and cool and me and my other bro are just like them,dont have a facorite music I will listne to anything as long as it sounds good,favorite food is Italian but I am biased because I am italian haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
Daughter
Wife
car
life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future and how its going to go for me If everything will turn out the way I thingk it will
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am hanging out with family or out having fun, but sine I got ride of all my friends after finding out they were all fake I stay at home or I/we go out and do something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well to be honest I dont have anything private but if I did it wouldnt make since to post something private where everyone can see it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to, if something I said makes you want to ask a question or you think you would like to get to know me as a friend or more I mean at the least I could use some good friends.