Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TexasRelocated

28 M Issaquah, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Texas transplant who has been living in the Seattle area for 5 years now.

I am an outdoors-man and adventurer at heart. I love to go hiking, biking, all sorts of climbing be it rock, ice, trees, or mountains. I like to scuba, but haven't done it much since I moved to Seattle. I adore camping, mainly when it takes a bit of effort to make it to the campground. That being said, I can also be a lazy hangout on the couch type of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to set up a great base here in the Pacific NW. That means working hard at my new job in Kirkland, setting up my new house just the right way, teaching and taking climbing classes is a big part of my life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stencil paintings is something that I found out that I am pretty good at. I can fudge most other art projects, but would like to get better.

I am pretty good at working with my hands for repairs and the like.

I am pretty good at programming and other computer tasks, it is my job after all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair can be kind of crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read books and watch movies about mountaineering. I read other sci-fi and fiction books. I finished A Song of Ice and Fire and I cant wait for the new books to come out.

TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Adventure Time, Texas Football.

I like to browse netflix and watch cool stuff on there. Mainly some cartoons, and documentaries.

Mexican food is best food. Indian, Thai, and BBQ are very close seconds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock climbing
Mexican food
Internet
Snow in the winter
Comfy bed
Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new projects at work or home.
Cool trips or places to go.
what to get for dinner.
Nothing in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting beer with coworkers, reading a book, playing some games, or chatting with some friends on skype. Or going to bed at 9pm so I can wake up at the crack of dawn to go climb somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit messy sometimes, but I am working on that.

Other than that I would need to know you better to share other private details.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my full profile and wouldn't mind meeting up. Drinks, Dinner, Outdoor adventure; all are a great way to get to know new people.