Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Texas_Boy81

33 M Greenville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back and down to Earth. I have a very big heart and love to make people smile. :-)

I have been a Person Trainer for over 8 years and just finished Paramedic school. Elim extremely excited to start my new chapter in life.

I'm not much on going out. Although it is fun every now and again. That is the main reason I am on here. I like to camp, shoot guns, backroad, cookout... Well pretty much anything outside. I like to be very active. One of my favorite things to do is get out on my bike (R1), and go tear up some country highways. It's a blast!!!

Physical attraction is very important. I only emphasise that because I get A LOT of messages from women who don't keep themselves in decent shape. I'm not perfect but come on... I'm not desperate nor am I looking for an easy booty-call. I hate to sound shallow but I'm sure most of you can relate. There are some real winners on online dating sites. Lol
I am looking for girl who loves to laugh, who is sweet, caring, witty, and beautiful inside and out.. Someone who takes care of herself and loves to be outdoors. Have to have a big heart. This is a very important aspect because I have a huge heart and would do just about anything for people I care for.

Really don't know what else to put on here. Lol

If you would like to know more just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a highly trained assassin. I'm a double black belt Kung-Fu Spider Monkey. =-}~

Besides being a highly trained Kung-Fu Spinder Monkey, I have been a personal trainer for past 8 years. I still train part time but most of my time is devoted to becoming a Paramedic. I have always had a big heart and love to help people, so I figured what could be better than trying to make people feel better. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. :)
Being a complete goober
Wrastling Grizzley Bears
Levitating
Cuddling
Playing pool
Bowling
Shooting guns
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile would probably be # 1 but I am told I have very nice arms. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much besides my studies. I will watch just about any movie (really like movies). Especially horror, comedy and action
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone lol
Air
Water
Food
My family
My motorcycle. I could live without it but sure wouldn't want to. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to make it great
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if it private.... Guess its gunna stay that way. You'll just have to ask for yourself. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we would have good chemistry, find each other attractive not only physically but mentally, and your not a stage 5 stalker.