Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Texasbassfisher

44 M Canyon Lake, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 42 years old and have a 17 year old daughter who means the world to me. I live in Canyon Lake and work in San Antonio. I have been a landscaper for about 25 years. I'm also a musician.
My hobbies are Pool and fishing. I spend most of my spare time hanging out with my daughter, but when I'm not with her, I'm hanging out with friends and or fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well, working, playing, trying to keep up with the kid-o. I travel quite a bit for work.
Did I mention priorities? LOL
I spend most if my weekends and free time in Austin. I'm thinking that some day I will be based there. For now, San Antonio will do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm good at making people laugh. I like to help people whether it be lending an ear or lending my back. I would like to think I'm good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that people notice my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into almost anything sci fi, and horror. I love a good "who done it" movie.
As far as music goes, I like it all except for rap and Tejano. I tend to lean toward singer/songwriters and would rather hear an acoustic show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid o
Music
Mexican Food
Peanut Butter
My friends
Loyalty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I really want out of life and how to achieve my goals. And how to spend more time with my daughter before she goes off to college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the kid most Fridays. When I don't get to be with her, I'm hanging out with friends or playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless, hapless, romantic. Should I reveal that? Probably not. Just lost points, huh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to go out for Mexican food and beer. But most importantly, if you want to hang out with a really cool guy. Bet I can make you laugh. If not, dinner is on me.