Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Well I guess I'll post a little about myself. I hate this I am a retired serviceman (USAF) and a proud father of 3 sons. I think that I still possess all of the “Boy Scout” attributes i.e. trustworthy, loyal, kind, reverent although I must admit, I am a bit rusty or is that crusty…lol. I also enjoy most of the outdoor guy things like hunting, fishing, boating, bikini watchin’..(woops maybe that’s not a recognized sport in some parts) football, NASCAR and as you can tell, I like to tease and kid around quite a bit. I have 6 grandchildren 2 girls and 4 boys who I can”t wait to get old enough so that I may get them interested in our great outdoors. I could go on with a lot more “stuff” (because I’m older than dirt and have done a lot of stuff) but I guess I’ll leave something for us to talk about over dinner…lol. Hope to hear from ‘ya soon.

AS of Feb 2014, I have what I have been told is terminal Cancer. It is now May 20th and I still feel pretty good. Chemo has been fairly easy on me (knock on wood) and appears to be working. I was told that the Doc would do 4 chemo sessions than switch to radiation to try to keep it from moving to my brain but today the Doc said he is going to stay with the chemo longer as he is happy with the way it has shrunk the tumors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired and messing up my
Would love to do storm chasing and am pretty good at reading Doppler
I am searching for a live aboard boat to go cruising our costal and inland waterways. Not sure if it will happen yet, but it is fun to dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
humm...maybe I'm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zane Grey books, action movies, Jazz (big band and bop not "smooth"), Country, BBQ, Cajun, Seafood, and of course
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Hunting, Fishing, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding another person to walk beside me in whatever adventure we decide to take on be it boating, fishing, hunting, bikini watchin', (oh wait that is my past or just being together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this blows your skirt